Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tambascio's Italian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carlenm 4 days ago

Pork Osso Bucco

This is an amazing dish. I love Osso Bucco and when I have it here it's like coming home.

Gmcarrozzelli 7 days ago

Pizza Nicole

Love this pizza. Always get half no bacon for myself. It is so delicious. Everything about it is super fresh. Their pizza is crispy and delicious! Try it today!

Johnp1945 8 days ago

Family Pasta Dinner

Picked up the chicken alfredo family dinner last night. The food was as good as dining in at the restaurant. It was great and feeds an army. Nice break from hibernation.

Rachel 8 days ago

Lasagne

I eat this lasagna all the time. It's the best lasagna ever! I typically am not a fan of restaurant lasagna but this is beyond amazing. The service is amazing and the people are wonderful.

Tim 10 days ago

Linguine with Clams

Best dish around, great pizza and awesome pasta dishes! Every i try is fantastic! Love this place

Alan 11 days ago

Rigatoni with Fennel and Italian Sausage

My absolute favorite! Delicious with the roasted red pepper and subtle fennel.

Cam 13 days ago

Linguine with Clams

My family has loved Tambascios for a long time. You can't go wrong with any of their dishes, but I highly recommend the linguine with clams. It's perfectly light and delicious. Plus, unlike most restaurants, they are actually generous with the clams!

Jsugden45 14 days ago

Sicilian Sole

The scallops were cooked to perfection resting upon risotto that added a touch of greatness.

Silvia2308 24 days ago

Eggplant Rollitini

Loved it.very fresh, was never a fan of eggplant before

Stevenschneider32 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Best eggplant parmigiana around. No other restaurant comes close to Tombascino's. It os sooo good.

Ms0magoo about 1 month ago

Francese

Hard to find a Francese made the right way, nicely done! Delicious food, great service!

Hallrebecca1978 about 2 months ago

Burrata Italiano

I love love love burrata! This was the most delicious one I have had in a very long time! Creamy melt in your mouth love is what I call it! Can't wait to be able to have it again!

Maryasimonelli about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi Flatbread

Oh too many favorite dishes to mention but the flatbread was delicious! It was thin with just the right crunch. Great combo of toppings!! Will order this again. And again.. We also love the pizza-best around!

Tinman51 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This is the best eggplant parmigiana I have had. Thin sliced and melt in your mouth good.

Averyg14 about 2 months ago

Francese

Enjoyed your Chicken Frances again this evening. So wonderful!!!! I have also had eggplant parmigiana on a prior visit. Your food is excellent! Oh and the Gorgonzola salad dressing is amazing. Absolutely love having a meal at Tambascios! I also have gotten take out several times as well. Thank you!

Patmkelleyct 2 months ago

Eggplant Rollitini

We've been loyal dine in and take out customer for 10 plus years. We've always had great experiences-the best food and the friendliest staff. The eggplant rollitini is my go to dish at Tambascio's. Tender eggplant, perfectly sauced. Can't beat it!

Smithsandyhook 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Terrific with lots of flavor and tender.

Donna 2 months ago

Baked Eggplant Fiorentina

Love the combination of spinach and the goat cheese with the eggplant. So good

Faithfullwon 3 months ago

Marsala

I love this restaurant!! My husband and I come almost every Saturday night and look forward to it every week!! We love all the servers and of course Ben!!! Most attentive Bartender! The food is fabulous and there is always attention to detail !I have 2 favorites The eggplant Parm is the best, and the chicken Marcela is delicious! I could go on I would give the restaurant 5 stars!! Best hidden secret! We feel like family! Jeannie

Stephen 3 months ago

Frutti Di Mare

If you're a seafood lover, this dish will certainly delight you. It arrives to your table steaming with baked sole, calamari, shrimp, scallops and shelled mussels / clams all served over your choice of pasta. It's served with white or red sauces - to include my favorite the spicy Fra diavolo.

Carlenm 4 days ago

Margherita

The Margherita Pizza is my usual choice. The ingredients are what makes it a great pie.

Johnmodz 7 days ago

Homemade Meatballs (2)

Meatballs are delish! Everything at Tambascios is amazing and the servers are wonderful! Their family takeout menu is abundant and affordable!! The Pizza is also the best!

Dasboot64 8 days ago

Lasagne

I was so impressed but the Lasagne I ordered the other night, it was delicious!! Besides great food the staff is always so friendly and happy to serve you. It is like eating with friends. I can't wait to go back soon!

Hillyer170 10 days ago

Parmigiana

Veal parmigiana was excellent. Probably best in the area. My wife said the chicken parm was excellent as well

Mpc0862 11 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

This dish is my favorite, always so tender and wonderful taste. It is a large portion served with a side of pasta and salad. Always have something left to take home. The servers are always so prompt and friendly, making it a pleasure to dine there. Terrific little hidden gem

Mattf301 12 days ago

Eggplant Rollitini

The Eggplant Rollitini is the best around. Not greasy like most other restaurants. Every time I go to Tambascios it's like home. Great place!

Deespree 13 days ago

Fresh Fried Calamari

Hands down my favorite restaurant. We eat here at least once a month, the food & service are always excellent. The calamari is the appetizer we get every time. It is fresh, crispy & delicious. The whole staff is friendly & experienced - top notch!

Susanjackson05 15 days ago

Sole Calabrese

The sole is so fresh, light and delicious! It always feels like home when we dine at Tambascios. We love it there!

Mariapaulfive about 1 month ago

Baked Eggplant Fiorentina

This dish is so delicious. My Italian parents made eggplant parmigiana and it was light, flavorful and never bitter. The eggplant Florentine and parmigiana here is almost like my parents. It is light, the sauce is perfect. It is a favorite from this restaurant. I'd recommend this to all that enjoy eggplant dishes. You will not be disappointed.

Nick about 1 month ago

Lobster Sacchettihi

Absolutely the best Italian food you're going to find in the area. Great service, great food, excellent cocktails.

Mcgeefamily23 about 2 months ago

Pecan Crusted Sole with Risotto

We love Tambascio's, we always have a wonderful experience there. The food is delicious and the service is superb! My favorite dish is the pecan crusted sole with risotto. It has a perfectly crunchy outside with a flavorful and flakey inside. The risotto is very tasty and full of flavor. So glad this is a permanent staple on the menu.

Info about 2 months ago

Homemade Meatballs (2)

Actually had more than just meatballs, which are absolutely delicious! I haven't had a dish there I didnt like :-) and I'm abit fussy.

Ama134 about 2 months ago

Baked Eggplant Fiorentina

I love the eggplant - the Sauce is great and the eggplant is sliced thin! It is my go to favorite !

Judy about 2 months ago

Steamed Mussels

We are always on the lookout for great mussels and we definitely found our favorite here at Tambascio's! The sauce was outstanding and we even had extra to take home!

Richardhubert about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Atlantic Salmon with Risotto

We have been coming to Tambascio's since it opened many years ago. It is our favorite for Friday night "Date Night". We have several favorites including the Salmon with Risotto, New York Strip, their home made Lasagna, and Chicken Parm or Marsala.Atmosphere is cozy and the staff is always attentive.

Andrea 2 months ago

Steamed Mussels

We have been loyal customers over the past 6 years and counting. Quality and taste have never been compromised; whether dining-in or carrying-out. Aside from mussels, some additional favorites include their Lasagne, Pecan Crusted Sole, Mediterranean Pizza and Spedini Romana. The owner and staff are always extremely friendly and create a very welcoming environment. Years ago, my son was feeling sick shortly after we arrived for an extended family birthday dinner. Since we all managed to arrive in the same car, our waitress offered to drive us home, so the rest of the family could enjoy the meals they had ordered. Her kindness and generosity is something that I have never experienced anywhere, from anyone. Over the years, we looked back and laughed. But at the time, I was a super embarrassed mother with a sick kid. She made me feel at ease and shared her own personal experiences that made me feel so much better. Long story even longer...THE FOOD IS AMAZING AND SO IS THE STAFF!!!

Jodiklein620 2 months ago

Linguine with Clams

The best clam sauce I ever had. Clams are meaty and bountiful.

Hotpepper6262 2 months ago

Rigatoni with Fennel and Italian Sausage

So delicious, the absolute best place for a good meal and a nice evening out with family and friends. Dale Is the best ever waiter and will make your dinning experience even better with his friendly smile and helpful suggestions

Jennifer 3 months ago

Shrimp, Clams and Scallops

The Dish I tried was on the specials menu and is my absolute favorite. It was shrimp and scallops Diane. It is one of the tastiest dishes that I have had at Tambascio's. I wish it would be on the menu more often. That sauce is excellent and probably would enhance any dish like steak or chicken etc

Rachel 3 months ago

Calzone

They are the best! it is my favorite item to order



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA